محطات الطاقة الصغيرة

مكتبة المواد

SMR_rosatom_AR
pdf, 1.96 Mb
جميع المواد

المستقبل العظيم لمحطات الطاقة النووية الصغيرة


يرتبط التطور المستقبلي للطاقة النووية ارتباطًا وثيقًا بمحطات الطاقة المنخفضة القدرة. تمتلك المؤسسة الحكومية "روساتوم" خبرة واسعة في مجال تطوير واستخدام المفاعلات منخفضة الطاقة تزيد علي 65 عاما . وأول محطة كهروذرية في العالم، وأسطول من كاسحات الجليد النووية، بالإضافة إلى محطة الطاقة الكهروحرارية العائمة الوحيدة في العالم - كل من هذه المشاريع تعتمد على تقنيات المفاعلات الصغيرة الروسية. واليوم، تقدم المؤسسة الحكومية "روساتوم" لعملائها محطات طاقة نووية منخفضة القدرة يمكن تشييدها على سطح الأرض كما يمكن أن تكون عائمة وتعمل باستخدام أحدث محطات المفاعل من سلسلة "ريتم".

المزيد

مزايا محطات الطاقة النووية المنخفضة القدرة


تعتبر محطات الطاقة النووية منخفضة القدرة الحل الأمثل لتزويد المستهلكين بالطاقة المستقرة والصديقة للبيئة في المناطق النائية والبعيدة عن شبكات الطاقة المركزية، وكذلك لاستبدال محطات الطاقة الكهربائية القديمة التي تطلق غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون في الغلاف الجوي بشكل كبير. كما تتمتع مثل هذه المحطات بعدد من المزايا بالإضافة إلى المزايا التقليدية لتوليد الطاقة النووية.

المزيد

الأصل من منطقة القطب الشمالي


تستند مشاريع المؤسسة الحكومية "روساتوم" منخفضة القدرة على أحدث المفاعلات من سلسلة "ريتم"، والتي تم تطويرها مع الأخذ في الاعتبار سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في تشغيل المفاعلات الصغيرة في أسطول كاسحات الجليد. والى حد الآن، تم تصنيع ستة مفاعلات من طراز "ريتم-200 " وتركيبها على أحدث كاسحات الجليد متعددة الاستخدامات. وفي 21 أكتوبر عام 2020، تم تسليم كاسحة الجليد الرئيسية "أركتيكا" العاملة بمفاعلات "ريتم-200 " إلى العميل وأصبحت رسميًا جزءًا من الأسطول النووي الروسي.

المزيد

التنمية المستدامة والبيئة


تلعب الطاقة النووية، بما في ذلك التوليد على نطاق صغير، دورًا مهمًا في تحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة لمنظمة الأمم المتحدة. وتعد محطات الطاقة النووية منخفضة القدرة حلاً حديثًا لتوفير الطاقة والحرارة الموثوقة والآمنة والصديقة للبيئة بالنسبة للمستهلكين.

المزيد

المشاريع الحالية


إن المؤسسة الحكومية "روساتوم" هي اأولى في العالم التي نفذت بنجاح مشروعًا في مجال الطاقة المنخفضة: ففي مايو عام 2020، تم تشغيل محطة الطاقة النووية العائمة الوحيدة في العالم "أكاديميك لومونوسوف" ووضعها للاستغلال الصناعي. ومنذ عام 2019، تنفذ "روساتوم" مشروع محطة طاقة نووية أرضية منخفضة القدرة في روسيا.

المزيد

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لجعل موقعنا أكثر ملائمةً وعمليًا للمستخدمين قدر الإمكان. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا، فإنك توافق على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية باستخدام خدمات الإنترنت Google Analytics و Yandex Metrica.

.

Small Scale NPP

Library of materials

SMR_leaflet
pdf, 1.5 Mb
SMR contribution to SDG
pdf, 490.13 Kb
Floating NPP Solution
pdf, 873.26 Kb
All materials

The Big Future of Small Power


The future of nuclear energy is closely intertwined with small modular reactors. Rosatom’s experience in developing low-power reactors goes back more than 65 years. Russia’s small reactor technologies underlie a great number of designs, including the world’s first nuclear power plant, nuclear icebreaker fleet, and the only floating power plant in the world. Today, Rosatom can readily offer to its customers on-land and off-shore (floating) small nuclear power plants (SMR NPP) based on the cutting-edge, RITM-series reactors.

Read more

Advantages of SMR NPPs


Small nuclear power plants are an optimal solution for a sustainable and reliable power supply to consumers in remote areas away from central grids. They can also replace old diesel and coal power plants that release high amounts of CO2 into the atmosphere. SMR NPPs have a number of advantages in addition to the traditional benefits of nuclear generation.

Read more

Born in the Arctic


Rosatom’s SMR NPP projects are based on the state-of-the-art RITM series reactors, whose design incorporated many years of experience in operating small reactors in the icebreaker fleet. Six RITM-200 reactors have already been manufactured and installed on the latest multipurpose icebreakers. On 21 October 2020, the Arctic, the head icebreaker with RITM-200 reactors, was transferred to the customer and officially joined the Russian nuclear fleet.

Read more

Sustainable Development and Environment


Nuclear energy, including small power generation technologies, plays a pivotal role in achieving the UN sustainable development goals. SMR NPPs provide a modern solution to supply energy and heat to consumers in a reliable, safe and sustainable manner.

Read more

Current projects


Rosatom became the first company in the world to deliver an SMR NPP project: in May 2020, the world’s only floating NPP Akademik Lomonosov was put into industrial operation. Rosatom has been engaged in implementing an on-land SMR NPP project in Russia since 2019.

Read more

We use cookies to make our site as functional and convenient for the users as possible. By using our web site you agree that your personal data will be processed using the Google Analytics and Yandex Metrica web services.

.